Latisa Fxq

I DID NOT RECEIVE MY CHECK PLEASE REISSUE IT....

I DID NOT RECEIVE MY CHECK PLEASE REISSUE IT. Tracking Results Name: KEBEH TARR Address: {{Redacted}}Redeemed DateRebate #DescriptionPurchase DateRebate AmountRebate StatusCheck # 2308SAVE 11%07/02/2023$283.14Mailed on 09/11/2023XXXXX5757 ****SAVE 11%07/02/2023$5.50Mailed on 09/11/2023XXXXX5757
View full review
Debbie S Uwy

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Did not receive my rebate

Rebates International - Did not receive my rebate
Well we spent $1700 or more as the receipt shows and it says when you look it up that we were paid $123. And another one they were both sent out the same day. Can't remember what the other one was and so it comes to maybe like 140 or $50 but we never received any of it. It says it was mailed out but we did not get it
View full review

Preferred solution: Well I didn't receive the rebate that I should have. I sent a rebate in and the amount that we spent was 1701.50 and we never did get the 11% rebate

Adan Iwy

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Harwood Heights, Illinois

I never got my rebate 8/3/23

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Rebates International - I never got my rebate 8/3/23
Rebates International - I never got my rebate 8/3/23 - Image 2
I never got my 11% rebate, For 08/03/2023 I Appreciate it if you send me my rebate, I do all my shopping at Menards and I never had a problem before.
View full review
Badsam D

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I never received my Rebates

Rebates International - I never received my Rebates
Rebates International - I never received my Rebates - Image 2
I never received my rebates where is it send my rebates thank you its been almost 3.5 months and never received it .
View full review
Loss:
$63

Preferred solution: My 11% Rebates thank you

User's recommendation: I need my rebates

Shane A Oiu

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Screwed me out of $600 rebate

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Well better on Christmas time when Menards is having a 12% rebate I mailed in like $700 worth of rebates to redeem and most of it was within two weeks of when the rebate the 12% started so what I did is I got a rebate adjustment form or whatever from Menards because it was within two weeks and then sent it all in and then I only got $60 instead of like 700 its just ridiculous. Dude Im *** pissed off.
View full review
Loss:
$660
Pros:
  • Nice when you get the money back
Cons:
  • Like to screw out your rebate

Preferred solution: Full refund

Kenneth F Uww

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker La Porte, Indiana

Still waiting my rebate

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Rebates International - Still waiting my rebate
Purchased home generator in 12/23 still I don't have my rebate. I would appreciate my rebate back in a timely manner. I spend alot of money at menards and would like to benefit from my spending in turn benefits menards in my continuing to spend there. It is respect to spend these rebates in a timely manner
View full review
JEFFERY P Oob

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Rebate

Rebates International - Rebate
Rebates International - Rebate - Image 2
Never received this rebate. I received other rebates that I mailed in after this one. Jeffery Pomahac S75W19187 Bay Shore Dr. Muskego, Wi. 53150 Jeff083053@***.com
View full review

Preferred solution: My refund

Michael OR DINAH P

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Rebates not received from Menards

We bought almost $3000 FROM MENARDS in JANUARY and FEBRUARY. We were never told we had to have the two weeks to submit our rebates. They gave us the rebate forms at the register,that was it. Our contractor got sick and he couldnt get to us for another month to ok the merchandise. I have all my receipts and orders. can i submit them to somebody to help us please?
View full review
Loss:
$300

Preferred solution: Full refund

Anonymous
map-marker York, Nebraska

I did not receive my rebate

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I am disappointed in the rebate situation. I could not find my original receipt. So I got a receipt from the kiosk at Menards. And the rebate center said they only honor original receipts. I spent over $5,000 at Menards at one time. And no rebate because I didn't have the original receipt. pathetic. That is why I am pissed off. A receipt is a receipt. Is there anything you can do about that. Thank you
View full review
Kenneth F Uww

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Rebate

Rebates International - Rebate
I purchased a home generator (Generac) in 13/23 communicate with rebate company paid for it sent the rebate in and still I do not have my rebate check. This was a special order #3022****. Total cost was $6042.29. Receipts were printed for this transaction: 2588. I would please like to have my rebate check generated and sent to me.
View full review
Loss:
$679
Pros:
  • Spend more money at menards
Cons:
  • Waiting to long for rebates

Preferred solution: Rebate check from my purchase

User's recommendation: Communicate with rebate company

Michael OR DINAH P

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Over 8 week and no rebate

MENARDS NEVER TOLD US THERE WAS A TIME PERIOD TO CLAIM REBATES. WE HAD BOUGHT MATERIAL FOR A JOB AND OUR CONTRACTOR HAD AN ILLNESS AND WE HAD TO WAIT FOR HIM TO OK OUR PURCHASES OF OVER $3000
View full review
Loss:
$330
Pros:
  • Im hopinhg i can submit my receipts for rebates

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: ON YOUR RECEIPT IS THE DATE TO FILE

Resolved
Don T Ygt

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Wrong amount on Price adjustment check

Updated by user Feb 12, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. Waited

Original review Jan 28, 2024
I received the wrong amount on Rebate 2323: 97.57 instead of 168.85 I sent a letter to Rebates Int'l on 12/20/23 but I have not received any reply. I attached all the pertinent documentation. Can you help? Don Tucker 2036 N Elizabeth St Springfield, IL 62702 618-731-**** donetuck@***.com
View full review
Loss:
$73

Preferred solution: Remainder of rebate

Mike l Hqu

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Never received rebate

Mailed rebate back October never received it and then tracked it and it said mailed January 10 still haven't received it
View full review
Loss:
$43

Preferred solution: Full refund

Unemployment Expert Tips

Experts Tips on Unemployment and Cyber Security

Feb 3, 2020

Can’t verify your identity via ID.me? Andrew Stettner, an unemployment expert, comments on how the ID.me verification process works and the privacy risks involved. Learn how one consumer resolved his issue.

Andrew Stettner
Andrew Stettner

Andrew Stettner is a senior fellow at TheCenturyFoundation and a non-profit leader who shares expert opinion on unemployment benefits and insurance reform.

Resolved
Wednesday Kzs
map-marker Redmond, Washington

Resolved: I lost my rebate

The rebate card was thrown in the trash by accident , your rebates look like trash mail and we cannot retrieve them back
View full review
Mike l Hqu

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Hamilton, Ohio

Never received rebate

Never received rebate mailed jan.10 what's going on can't talk to anybody on the phone and get it fixed
View full review
Scott D Ssi

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Rebate

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Where the *** is it? Almost 400.00 not received yet and why? Ordered product week of thanksgiving. What it
View full review
Loss:
$340

Preferred solution: Full refund

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article